Member List

# First Name Last Name Email Company Name
# Admin IDCC admin@trialuser.com.au IDCC Australia
# Jo Choe joanne.choe@cardno.com Cardno
# Therese Faulkner therese.faulkner101@gmail.com Individual Member
# Stuart Schaefer stuartschaefer@icloud.com Individual Member
# Nicky Thatcher nicky.thatcher@sustineo.com.au Sustineo
# Bernadette Whitelum bernadette@thewhitelumgroup.com Whitelum Group
# Richard Moore moorerw1@hotmail.com Individual Member
# Jane Gresham jane.gresham@jid.global JID
# Amanda Robbins amanda.robbins@equityeconomics.com.au Individual Member
# Brian Gleeson brian.gleeson@ghd.com GHD
# Corin Mitchell corin.mitchell@adamsmithinternational.com Adam Smith International
# Dan Hunt danieljameshunt@gmail.com Individual Member
# Danny Burrows danny.burrows@trade-worthy.com Tradeworthy
# Dave Green dave.green@clearhorizon.com.au Clear Horizon
# David Travers david.travers@scopeglobal.com Scope Global
# Deborah Wargent deb_ble@hotmail.com Individual Member
# Geoff Scahill geoff.scahill@abtassoc.com.au Abt Associates
# Ian Ormiston iormiston@cognitioneducation.com Cognition Education
# Keith Tuckwell keith.tuckwell@coffey.com Coffey
# Libby Paholski libby.paholski@smec.com SMEC
# Lisa Cleary lcleary6@gmail.com Individual Member
# Lucy Hovanec lucy.hovanec@ghd.com GHD
# Michelle Imison meimison@yahoo.com.au Individual Member
# Matthew Zurstrassen mzurstrassen@gmail.com Individual Member
# Nicola Follis nicola.follis@thepalladiumgroup.com The Palladium Group
# Paul Bird PBird@avi.org.au AVI
# Paul O'Neill paul.oneill@dt-global.com DT Global
# Bec Lannin rebecca.lannin@opml.co.uk Oxford Policy Management
# Sara Webb swebb@duniya.com.au Individual Member
# Tony Burns tburns@landequity.com.au Individual Member
# Tony Crooks tcrooks@outlook.com Individual Member
# Andrew Brown andrew.brown@scopeglobal.com Scope Global
# Amy Gildea amy.gildea@coffey.com Coffey
# Andrew Parnell aparnell@aspenmedical.com Aspen Medical
# Barbara Brezger barbara.brezger@moerkwater.com.au Moerk Water
# Brian Ramsay brian.ramsay@inovact.com.au Individual Member
# Dallas Dowsett dallas.dowsett@uq.edu.au UQ
# Jacqui DeLacy jacqui.delacy@abtassoc.com.au Abt Associates
# Colin Adams colin.adams@cardno.com Car
# Darren Godwell d.godwell@i2iglobal.com.au i2i
# Julianne Hammill julieanne_hammill@bigpond.com Individual Member
# Mia Tong mia.tong@thepalladiumgroup.com The Palladium Group
# Sam Spurrett Sam.Spurrett@cardno.com Cardno
# Sam Reed samreedau@pm.me Individual Member
# Sardi Calver sardi.calver@coffey.com Coffey
# Shiona Ferguson Shiona.Ferguson@ghd.com GHD
# Warren Turner warren.turner@adamsmithinternational.com Adam Smith International
# Angelos Blackwood angelos@clearhorizon.com.au Clear Horizon