Member List

# First Name Last Name Email Company Name
# Admin IDCC admin@idcc.org.au IDCC Australia
# Therese Faulkner therese.faulkner101@gmail.com Individual Member
# Nicky Thatcher nicky.thatcher@sustineo.com.au Sustineo
# Joanne Choe joanne.choe@dt-global.com
# Brad Bowman brad.bowman@smec.com
# Richard Moore moorerw1@hotmail.com Individual Member
# Brian Gleeson brian.gleeson@ghd.com GHD
# Danny Burrows danny.burrows@trade-worthy.com Tradeworthy
# Dave Green dave.green@clearhorizon.com.au Clear Horizon
# Deborah Wargent deb_ble@hotmail.com Individual Member
# Geoff Scahill geoff.scahill@abtassoc.com.au Abt Associates
# Ian Ormiston iormiston@cognitioneducation.com Cognition Education
# Libby Paholski libby.paholski@smec.com SMEC
# Lisa Cleary lcleary6@gmail.com Individual Member
# Lucy Hovanec lucy.hovanec@ghd.com GHD
# Michelle Imison meimison@yahoo.com.au Individual Member
# Matthew Zurstrassen mzurstrassen@gmail.com Individual Member
# Nicola Follis nicola.follis@thepalladiumgroup.com The Palladium Group
# Thoa Harring thoa.harring@uq.edu.au UQID
# Sara Webb swebb@duniya.com.au Individual Member
# Tony Burns tburns@landequity.com.au Individual Member
# Tony Crooks tcrooks@outlook.com Individual Member
# Barbara Brezger barbara.brezger@moerkwater.com.au Moerk Water
# Brian Ramsay brian.ramsay@inovact.com.au Individual Member
# Dallas Dowsett dallas.dowsett@uq.edu.au UQ
# Jacqui DeLacy jacqui.delacy@abtassoc.com.au Abt Associates
# Darren Godwell d.godwell@i2iglobal.com.au i2i
# Julianne Hammill julieanne_hammill@bigpond.com Individual Member
# Mia Tong mia.tong@thepalladiumgroup.com The Palladium Group
# Ben Breen benjamin.breen@uq.edu.au UQID
# Shiona Ferguson Shiona.Ferguson@ghd.com GHD
# Warren Turner warren.turner@adamsmithinternational.com Adam Smith International
# Angelos Blackwood angelos@clearhorizon.com.au Clear Horizon
# Kate Coulman Kate.Coulman@adamsmithinternational.com Adam Smith International
# Jessica Kenway jess@bluebirdconsultants.com.au
# Anna Gibert anna@vanuatutvet.org.vu
# Anthony Bailey abailey@vtown.com.au ABConsulting
# Joel Bird j.bird@uq.edu.au UQID
# Matt O'Donnell matodonnell@deloitte.com.au Deloitte
# Gabriel Mustafa gmustafa@deloitte.com.au Deloitte
# Molly Bowers Molly.Bowers@adamsmithinternational.com Adam Smith International
# Josh Madgwick Josh.Madgwick@adamsmithinternational.com Adam Smith International
# Henry Severs Henry.Severs@adamsmithinternational.com Adam Smith International
# Melanie Gow MGow@avi.org.au AVI
# Kaori Sugita k.sugita@uq.edu.au UQID
# Michaela Sargent msargent@exemplar-international.com Exemplar International
# Pete Russell peter.russell@internationalsos.com International SOS
# Heather Brown hbrownconsulting@gmail.com
# Doug Peacock dougp768@gmail.com
# Rachel Mason Nunn rachel.masonnunn@equityeconomics.com.au
# Jane Haycock jane.haycock@idcc.org.au IDCC
# Nick Valentine nickovalentino@yahoo.com